:: Impressum

 
 
       Home
 
    :: Kanzlei
    :: Mein Team
    :: Leistungen
    :: Stellen
    :: Downloads
    :: Anfahrt
 
    :: Kontakt
 
 
 

Martin Kapfer
Holzmattenweg 5
79576 Weil am Rhein

 

+49 (0) 7621/   7 33 55

 

+49 (0) 7621/ 79 22 25

     

      


 




 

 

 

 

 
 

  

Martin Kapfer   
Dipl.-Kfm. Steuerberater   
martin.kapfer@steuerberater-kapfer.de   


 

Marion Deckert   
Dipl. BW
(BA), Steuerberaterin   
marion.deckert@steuerberater-kapfer.de   

Dietmar Wamser   
Steuerberater   
dietmar.wamser@steuerberater-kapfer.de   

Andrea Bieler   
Sekretariat   
andrea.bieler@steuerberater-kapfer.de   
 
Ursula Homberger   

Bankkauffrau   
ursula.homberger@steuerberater-kapfer.de   
   
Britta Mehlin   
Steuerfachangestellte   
britta.mehlin@steuerberater-kapfer.de   
   
Janine Krebs  
Steuerfachangestellte  
 janine.krebs@steuerberater-kapfer.de  

Sabine Schultze   
Steuerfachangestellte  
sabine.schultze@steuerberater-kapfer.de  

Jeanette Preis
  
Steuerfachangestellte  
jeanette.preis@steuerberater-kapfer.de  

Rebekka Schork  
Steuerfachangestellte  
rebekka.schork@steuerberater-kapfer.de